Result History

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Wednesday 05 October 2022
2 Tuesday 04 October 2022
3 Monday 03 October 2022
4 Sunday 02 October 2022
5 Saturday 01 October 2022
6 Friday 30 September 2022
7 Thursday 29 September 2022
8 Wednesday 28 September 2022
9 Tuesday 27 September 2022
10 Monday 26 September 2022
11 Sunday 25 September 2022
12 Saturday 24 September 2022
13 Friday 23 September 2022
14 Thursday 22 September 2022
15 Wednesday 21 September 2022
16 Tuesday 20 September 2022
17 Monday 19 September 2022
18 Sunday 18 September 2022
19 Saturday 17 September 2022
20 Friday 16 September 2022
21 Thursday 15 September 2022
22 Wednesday 14 September 2022
23 Tuesday 13 September 2022
24 Monday 12 September 2022
25 Sunday 11 September 2022
26 Saturday 10 September 2022
27 Friday 09 September 2022
28 Thursday 08 September 2022
29 Wednesday 07 September 2022
30 Tuesday 06 September 2022
31 Monday 05 September 2022
32 Sunday 04 September 2022
33 Saturday 03 September 2022
34 Friday 02 September 2022
35 Thursday 01 September 2022
36 Wednesday 31 August 2022
37 Tuesday 30 August 2022
38 Monday 29 August 2022
39 Sunday 28 August 2022
40 Saturday 27 August 2022
41 Friday 26 August 2022
42 Thursday 25 August 2022
43 Wednesday 24 August 2022
44 Tuesday 23 August 2022
45 Monday 22 August 2022
46 Sunday 21 August 2022
47 Saturday 20 August 2022
48 Friday 19 August 2022
49 Thursday 18 August 2022
50 Wednesday 17 August 2022
51 Tuesday 16 August 2022
52 Monday 15 August 2022
53 Sunday 14 August 2022
54 Saturday 13 August 2022
55 Friday 12 August 2022
56 Thursday 11 August 2022
57 Wednesday 10 August 2022
58 Tuesday 09 August 2022
59 Monday 08 August 2022
60 Sunday 07 August 2022
61 Saturday 06 August 2022
62 Friday 05 August 2022
63 Thursday 04 August 2022
64 Wednesday 03 August 2022
65 Tuesday 02 August 2022
66 Monday 01 August 2022
67 Sunday 31 July 2022
68 Saturday 30 July 2022
69 Friday 29 July 2022
70 Thursday 28 July 2022
71 Wednesday 27 July 2022
72 Tuesday 26 July 2022
73 Monday 25 July 2022
74 Sunday 24 July 2022
75 Saturday 23 July 2022
76 Friday 22 July 2022
77 Thursday 21 July 2022
78 Wednesday 20 July 2022
79 Tuesday 19 July 2022
80 Monday 18 July 2022
81 Sunday 17 July 2022
82 Saturday 16 July 2022
83 Friday 15 July 2022
84 Thursday 14 July 2022
85 Wednesday 13 July 2022
86 Tuesday 12 July 2022
87 Monday 11 July 2022
88 Sunday 10 July 2022
89 Saturday 09 July 2022
90 Friday 08 July 2022
91 Thursday 07 July 2022
92 Wednesday 06 July 2022
93 Tuesday 05 July 2022
94 Monday 04 July 2022
95 Sunday 03 July 2022
96 Saturday 02 July 2022
97 Friday 01 July 2022
98 Thursday 30 June 2022
99 Wednesday 29 June 2022
100 Tuesday 28 June 2022