Result History

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Saturday 21 May 2022
2 Friday 20 May 2022
3 Thursday 19 May 2022
4 Wednesday 18 May 2022
5 Tuesday 17 May 2022
6 Monday 16 May 2022
7 Sunday 15 May 2022
8 Saturday 14 May 2022
9 Friday 13 May 2022
10 Thursday 12 May 2022
11 Wednesday 11 May 2022
12 Tuesday 10 May 2022
13 Monday 09 May 2022
14 Sunday 08 May 2022
15 Saturday 07 May 2022
16 Friday 06 May 2022
17 Thursday 05 May 2022
18 Wednesday 04 May 2022
19 Tuesday 03 May 2022
20 Monday 02 May 2022
21 Sunday 01 May 2022
22 Saturday 30 April 2022
23 Friday 29 April 2022
24 Thursday 28 April 2022
25 Wednesday 27 April 2022
26 Tuesday 26 April 2022
27 Monday 25 April 2022
28 Sunday 24 April 2022
29 Saturday 23 April 2022
30 Friday 22 April 2022
31 Thursday 21 April 2022
32 Wednesday 20 April 2022
33 Tuesday 19 April 2022
34 Monday 18 April 2022
35 Sunday 17 April 2022
36 Saturday 16 April 2022
37 Friday 15 April 2022
38 Thursday 14 April 2022
39 Wednesday 13 April 2022
40 Tuesday 12 April 2022
41 Monday 11 April 2022
42 Sunday 10 April 2022
43 Saturday 09 April 2022
44 Friday 08 April 2022
45 Thursday 07 April 2022
46 Wednesday 06 April 2022
47 Tuesday 05 April 2022
48 Monday 04 April 2022
49 Sunday 03 April 2022
50 Saturday 02 April 2022
51 Friday 01 April 2022
52 Thursday 31 March 2022
53 Wednesday 30 March 2022
54 Tuesday 29 March 2022
55 Monday 28 March 2022
56 Sunday 27 March 2022
57 Saturday 26 March 2022
58 Friday 25 March 2022
59 Thursday 24 March 2022
60 Wednesday 23 March 2022
61 Tuesday 22 March 2022
62 Monday 21 March 2022
63 Sunday 20 March 2022
64 Saturday 19 March 2022
65 Friday 18 March 2022
66 Thursday 17 March 2022
67 Wednesday 16 March 2022
68 Tuesday 15 March 2022
69 Monday 14 March 2022
70 Sunday 13 March 2022
71 Saturday 12 March 2022
72 Friday 11 March 2022
73 Thursday 10 March 2022
74 Wednesday 09 March 2022
75 Tuesday 08 March 2022
76 Monday 07 March 2022
77 Sunday 06 March 2022
78 Saturday 05 March 2022
79 Friday 04 March 2022
80 Thursday 03 March 2022
81 Wednesday 02 March 2022
82 Tuesday 01 March 2022
83 Monday 28 February 2022
84 Sunday 27 February 2022
85 Saturday 26 February 2022
86 Friday 25 February 2022
87 Thursday 24 February 2022
88 Wednesday 23 February 2022
89 Tuesday 22 February 2022
90 Monday 21 February 2022
91 Sunday 20 February 2022
92 Saturday 19 February 2022
93 Friday 18 February 2022
94 Thursday 17 February 2022
95 Wednesday 16 February 2022
96 Tuesday 15 February 2022
97 Monday 14 February 2022
98 Sunday 13 February 2022
99 Saturday 12 February 2022
100 Friday 11 February 2022