Result History

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Saturday 03 December 2022
2 Friday 02 December 2022
3 Thursday 01 December 2022
4 Wednesday 30 November 2022
5 Tuesday 29 November 2022
6 Monday 28 November 2022
7 Sunday 27 November 2022
8 Saturday 26 November 2022
9 Friday 25 November 2022
10 Thursday 24 November 2022
11 Wednesday 23 November 2022
12 Tuesday 22 November 2022
13 Monday 21 November 2022
14 Sunday 20 November 2022
15 Saturday 19 November 2022
16 Friday 18 November 2022
17 Thursday 17 November 2022
18 Wednesday 16 November 2022
19 Tuesday 15 November 2022
20 Monday 14 November 2022
21 Sunday 13 November 2022
22 Saturday 12 November 2022
23 Friday 11 November 2022
24 Thursday 10 November 2022
25 Wednesday 09 November 2022
26 Tuesday 08 November 2022
27 Monday 07 November 2022
28 Sunday 06 November 2022
29 Saturday 05 November 2022
30 Friday 04 November 2022
31 Thursday 03 November 2022
32 Wednesday 02 November 2022
33 Tuesday 01 November 2022
34 Monday 31 October 2022
35 Sunday 30 October 2022
36 Saturday 29 October 2022
37 Friday 28 October 2022
38 Thursday 27 October 2022
39 Wednesday 26 October 2022
40 Tuesday 25 October 2022
41 Monday 24 October 2022
42 Sunday 23 October 2022
43 Saturday 22 October 2022
44 Friday 21 October 2022
45 Thursday 20 October 2022
46 Wednesday 19 October 2022
47 Tuesday 18 October 2022
48 Monday 17 October 2022
49 Sunday 16 October 2022
50 Saturday 15 October 2022
51 Friday 14 October 2022
52 Thursday 13 October 2022
53 Wednesday 12 October 2022
54 Tuesday 11 October 2022
55 Monday 10 October 2022
56 Sunday 09 October 2022
57 Saturday 08 October 2022
58 Friday 07 October 2022
59 Thursday 06 October 2022
60 Wednesday 05 October 2022
61 Tuesday 04 October 2022
62 Monday 03 October 2022
63 Sunday 02 October 2022
64 Saturday 01 October 2022
65 Friday 30 September 2022
66 Thursday 29 September 2022
67 Wednesday 28 September 2022
68 Tuesday 27 September 2022
69 Monday 26 September 2022
70 Sunday 25 September 2022
71 Saturday 24 September 2022
72 Friday 23 September 2022
73 Thursday 22 September 2022
74 Wednesday 21 September 2022
75 Tuesday 20 September 2022
76 Monday 19 September 2022
77 Sunday 18 September 2022
78 Saturday 17 September 2022
79 Friday 16 September 2022
80 Thursday 15 September 2022
81 Wednesday 14 September 2022
82 Tuesday 13 September 2022
83 Monday 12 September 2022
84 Sunday 11 September 2022
85 Saturday 10 September 2022
86 Friday 09 September 2022
87 Thursday 08 September 2022
88 Wednesday 07 September 2022
89 Tuesday 06 September 2022
90 Monday 05 September 2022
91 Sunday 04 September 2022
92 Saturday 03 September 2022
93 Friday 02 September 2022
94 Thursday 01 September 2022
95 Wednesday 31 August 2022
96 Tuesday 30 August 2022
97 Monday 29 August 2022
98 Sunday 28 August 2022
99 Saturday 27 August 2022
100 Friday 26 August 2022