Result History

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Monday 27 September 2021
2 Sunday 26 September 2021
3 Saturday 25 September 2021
4 Friday 24 September 2021
5 Thursday 23 September 2021
6 Wednesday 22 September 2021
7 Tuesday 21 September 2021
8 Monday 20 September 2021
9 Sunday 19 September 2021
10 Saturday 18 September 2021
11 Friday 17 September 2021
12 Thursday 16 September 2021
13 Wednesday 15 September 2021
14 Tuesday 14 September 2021
15 Monday 13 September 2021
16 Sunday 12 September 2021
17 Saturday 11 September 2021
18 Friday 10 September 2021
19 Thursday 09 September 2021
20 Wednesday 08 September 2021
21 Tuesday 07 September 2021
22 Monday 06 September 2021
23 Sunday 05 September 2021
24 Saturday 04 September 2021
25 Friday 03 September 2021
26 Thursday 02 September 2021
27 Wednesday 01 September 2021
28 Tuesday 31 August 2021
29 Monday 30 August 2021
30 Sunday 29 August 2021
31 Saturday 28 August 2021
32 Friday 27 August 2021
33 Thursday 26 August 2021
34 Wednesday 25 August 2021
35 Tuesday 24 August 2021
36 Monday 23 August 2021
37 Sunday 22 August 2021
38 Saturday 21 August 2021
39 Friday 20 August 2021
40 Thursday 19 August 2021
41 Wednesday 18 August 2021
42 Tuesday 17 August 2021
43 Monday 16 August 2021
44 Sunday 15 August 2021
45 Saturday 14 August 2021
46 Friday 13 August 2021
47 Thursday 12 August 2021
48 Wednesday 11 August 2021
49 Tuesday 10 August 2021
50 Monday 09 August 2021
51 Sunday 08 August 2021
52 Saturday 07 August 2021
53 Friday 06 August 2021
54 Thursday 05 August 2021
55 Wednesday 04 August 2021
56 Tuesday 03 August 2021
57 Monday 02 August 2021
58 Sunday 01 August 2021
59 Saturday 31 July 2021
60 Friday 30 July 2021
61 Thursday 29 July 2021
62 Wednesday 28 July 2021
63 Tuesday 27 July 2021
64 Monday 26 July 2021
65 Sunday 25 July 2021
66 Saturday 24 July 2021
67 Friday 23 July 2021
68 Thursday 22 July 2021
69 Wednesday 21 July 2021
70 Tuesday 20 July 2021
71 Monday 19 July 2021
72 Sunday 18 July 2021
73 Saturday 17 July 2021
74 Friday 16 July 2021
75 Thursday 15 July 2021
76 Wednesday 14 July 2021
77 Tuesday 13 July 2021
78 Monday 12 July 2021
79 Sunday 11 July 2021
80 Saturday 10 July 2021
81 Friday 09 July 2021
82 Thursday 08 July 2021
83 Wednesday 07 July 2021
84 Tuesday 06 July 2021
85 Monday 05 July 2021
86 Sunday 04 July 2021
87 Saturday 03 July 2021
88 Friday 02 July 2021
89 Thursday 01 July 2021
90 Wednesday 30 June 2021
91 Tuesday 29 June 2021
92 Monday 28 June 2021
93 Sunday 27 June 2021
94 Saturday 26 June 2021
95 Friday 25 June 2021
96 Thursday 24 June 2021
97 Wednesday 23 June 2021
98 Tuesday 22 June 2021
99 Monday 21 June 2021
100 Sunday 20 June 2021