Result History

# Day Date 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Saturday 13 August 2022
2 Friday 12 August 2022
3 Thursday 11 August 2022
4 Wednesday 10 August 2022
5 Tuesday 09 August 2022
6 Monday 08 August 2022
7 Sunday 07 August 2022
8 Saturday 06 August 2022
9 Friday 05 August 2022
10 Thursday 04 August 2022
11 Wednesday 03 August 2022
12 Tuesday 02 August 2022
13 Monday 01 August 2022
14 Sunday 31 July 2022
15 Saturday 30 July 2022
16 Friday 29 July 2022
17 Thursday 28 July 2022
18 Wednesday 27 July 2022
19 Tuesday 26 July 2022
20 Monday 25 July 2022
21 Sunday 24 July 2022
22 Saturday 23 July 2022
23 Friday 22 July 2022
24 Thursday 21 July 2022
25 Wednesday 20 July 2022
26 Tuesday 19 July 2022
27 Monday 18 July 2022
28 Sunday 17 July 2022
29 Saturday 16 July 2022
30 Friday 15 July 2022
31 Thursday 14 July 2022
32 Wednesday 13 July 2022
33 Tuesday 12 July 2022
34 Monday 11 July 2022
35 Sunday 10 July 2022
36 Saturday 09 July 2022
37 Friday 08 July 2022
38 Thursday 07 July 2022
39 Wednesday 06 July 2022
40 Tuesday 05 July 2022
41 Monday 04 July 2022
42 Sunday 03 July 2022
43 Saturday 02 July 2022
44 Friday 01 July 2022
45 Thursday 30 June 2022
46 Wednesday 29 June 2022
47 Tuesday 28 June 2022
48 Monday 27 June 2022
49 Sunday 26 June 2022
50 Saturday 25 June 2022
51 Friday 24 June 2022
52 Thursday 23 June 2022
53 Wednesday 22 June 2022
54 Tuesday 21 June 2022
55 Monday 20 June 2022
56 Sunday 19 June 2022
57 Saturday 18 June 2022
58 Friday 17 June 2022
59 Thursday 16 June 2022
60 Wednesday 15 June 2022
61 Tuesday 14 June 2022
62 Monday 13 June 2022
63 Sunday 12 June 2022
64 Saturday 11 June 2022
65 Friday 10 June 2022
66 Thursday 09 June 2022
67 Wednesday 08 June 2022
68 Tuesday 07 June 2022
69 Monday 06 June 2022
70 Sunday 05 June 2022
71 Saturday 04 June 2022
72 Friday 03 June 2022
73 Thursday 02 June 2022
74 Wednesday 01 June 2022
75 Tuesday 31 May 2022
76 Monday 30 May 2022
77 Sunday 29 May 2022
78 Saturday 28 May 2022
79 Friday 27 May 2022
80 Thursday 26 May 2022
81 Wednesday 25 May 2022
82 Tuesday 24 May 2022
83 Monday 23 May 2022
84 Sunday 22 May 2022
85 Saturday 21 May 2022
86 Friday 20 May 2022
87 Thursday 19 May 2022
88 Wednesday 18 May 2022
89 Tuesday 17 May 2022
90 Monday 16 May 2022
91 Sunday 15 May 2022
92 Saturday 14 May 2022
93 Friday 13 May 2022
94 Thursday 12 May 2022
95 Wednesday 11 May 2022
96 Tuesday 10 May 2022
97 Monday 09 May 2022
98 Sunday 08 May 2022
99 Saturday 07 May 2022
100 Friday 06 May 2022